[Skip to Content]

INNOVATIVE COSTUME OF THE 21st CENTURY: THE NEXT GENERATION

NATIONAL CURATORS:

60 Nations, 101 curators

 

 

Head of the project: Dr. Dmitry Rodionov: chief_director@gctm.ru

Artistic Director: Igor Roussanoff: innovativecostume2019@gmail.com   

Chief Curator: Susan Tsu: innovativecostume2019@gmail.com   

 

ALBANIA/KOSOVO                         

Albulena Borovci : albulenaborovci@gmail.com

ARAB COUNTRIES                                         

Hazem Sheb : hazemzo@gmail.com

Marwa Ouda PhD: Marwaauda@hotmail.com

ARGENTINA                                                       

Ivan Garcia: garcia.bajo@gmail.com

Luciana Gutman: lucianagutman@yahoo.com.ar

Mariaelena Roqué: melenaroque2@gmail.com                                            

ARMENIA

Zepur Agopyan: zepur@zepuragopyan.com

AUSTRALIA             

Julie Lynch: julielynchdesign@gmail.com

BANGLADESH

Faiz Zahir: faizzahir@gmail.com

BELGIUM

Anita Evenepoel: info@anitaevenepoel.be

Rita Geerts: rita.geerts@telenet.be

Octovina Matulessy:   octovina@coeneo.com

BRAZIL

Rosane Muniz PhD: romuniz@gmail.com

BULGARIA                                            

Marina Raytchinova: marina.g.raytchinova@gmail.com

CAMBODIA

Helene Siebrits   siebrits@ohio.edu

CANADA

April Viczko:  april.viczko@gmail.com

Jennifer Triemstra:  jtjcostume@gmail.com

Karyn McCallum: karyn.mccallum@dal.ca

Esther vanEek: evaneek@uwindsor.ca

CATALONIA  

Mariaelena Roqué: melenaroque2@gmail.com                                     

Silvia Ventosa    silviaventosa@gmail.com

CHILE   

Loreto Monsalve   loremonsalve@gmail.com 

Mariaelena Roqué: melenaroque2@gmail.com       

CHINA                                                      

China Institute For Stage Design: costume2019@cisd.org.cn

QIN WEN BAO 秦文宝

MIN SHAO, PhD 邵旻

Qingshan  ZHANG (张庆山)

Xiangqun CHEN

 

Yao Chen 陈瑶 (Facilitator) yaoayao.chen@gmail.com

COSTA RICA                                                       

Michelle Canales: canaldeaqua@gmail.com

Mariela Richmond: marielarichmond@gmail.com

Carlos Schmidt: memoria.escenica@gmail.com

Mariaelena Roqué: melenaroque2@gmail.com                                            

CROATIA

Ivana Bakal  ivanabakal@gmail.com

Martina Petranović: martina_petranovic@yahoo.com

CYPRUS                                                   

Thelma Cassoulidou: thcassoulidou@hotmail.com

Georgios Koukoumas: koukoumas33@yahoo.gr

CZECH REPUBLIC                            

Czech Oistat Centre-ČOSDATmirka.potuckova@divadlo.cz

DENMARK                                             

Lise Klitten: liseklitten@kulisse.dk

Marie Í Dali: marieidali@me.com

 EGYPT

Naima Agamy: naimaamin50@gmail.com 

Nermine Said  nerminesaid@yahoo.com

Omneya Yehia: Omneya.yehia@yahoo.com

FINLAND                                               

Sofia Pantouvaki PhD: sofia.pantouvaki@aalto.fi

Susanna Suurla: susanna.suurla@gmail.com

FRANCE

Alexandra Konwinski: alexandrakonwinski@yahoo.fr

GEORGIA

Nino Gunia-Kuznetsova: ninogunia@yahoo.com 

GERMANY                                                                  

Sebastian Hannak: mail@sebastianhannak.com

Gregor Sturm:  mail@gregorsturm.de

Uta Gruber-Ballehr: uta@ballehr.eu

Lukas Noll:  lukas.noll@t-online.de

GREECE                                                   

Sofia Pantouvaki PhD: sofsceno@gmail.com

HONG KONG                                         

Gillian Choa 蔡敏志: gac@hkapa.edu

ICELAND                                                

Sigríður Jóhannesdóttir: sigridj@gwu.edu

INDIA                                                                     

Amal Allana: amalallana@yahoo.com

Dinesh Yadav PhD: dinoonsd@gmail.com

INDONESIA                                          

Afif Ghurub Bestari, S.Pd., M.Pd.: afifgb@gmail.com

Kusminarko Warno, M.Pd: kusminarkowarno@gmail.com

ISRAEL                                                    

Tali Itzhaki: Tali.itzhaki@gmail.com

ITALY                                                                     

Fabrizia Migliarotti: fabrizia.migliarotti@gmail.com

JAPAN                                                      

Michiko Kitayama Skinner 北山 道子mkitayama@miami.edu

LEBANON

Hadi Damien: hadi.damien@pq-lb.org

MEXICO

Monica Raya - monicarayame@gmail.com

MOLDOVA                                             

Tatina Vintu: tvintu@siu.edu

MONGOLIA

Ariunbold Sundui: te_artstude@yahoo.com

NETHERLANDS                                  

Sabine Snijders: sabine@wardrobe.nl

Daphne Karstens: daphnekarstens@hotmail.com

NEW ZEALAND                                  

Sue Prescott: s.t.prescott@massey.ac.nz

Margo Barton  Margo.Barton@op.ac.nz

NORWAY                                               

Christina Lindgren: christina.lindgren@khio.no

Annabeth Kolstø annakols@khio.no

PERU                                                        

Juan Sebastian Dominguez: info@juansebastiandominguez.com

Mariaelena Roqué: melenaroque2@gmail.com                                            

PHILIPPINES/ SOUTH SOUTH-EAST-ASIA

Rollie Meriales De Leon: rolliedl2000@yahoo.com

Joy Rago:  sinag_arts@ymail.com

Emilio Infante: mio@9workstheatrical.com

POLAND                                                 

Pawel Dobrzycki: pawel.dobrzycki@asp.waw.pl 

Martyna Kander martynakander@gmail.com

Julia Skrzynecka julajula@poczta.onet.pl

PORTUGAL                                           

Manuela Bronze: manuela.bronze@gmail.com

Hugo Bonjour: hugomacieirabonjour@gmail.com  

ROMANIA                                              

Nic Ularu: ULARU@mailbox.sc.edu

RUSSIA                                                    

Dr. Dmitry Rodionov: chief_director@gctm.ru

Victoria Kharhalup 

Andrey Klimov 

Andrey Bartenev.

SERBIA                                                   

Ljiljana Petrović: ljiljana.art.@gmail.com

Lara Popović: lara.lovesart@gmail.com

Svetlana Cvijanović: lanacto@gmail.com

SLOVAKIA                                             

Nad'a Simunova: simunova@gmail.com

SLOVENIA

Tanja Devetak: tanja.devetak@siol.net

SOUTH AFRICA

Helene Siebrits   siebrits@ohio.edu

SPAIN

Mariaelena Roqué: melenaroque2@gmail.com   

Jose Luis Raymond: j.l.raymond58@gmail.com                                         

Marta Jiménez Salcedo: hello@martajimenez.info

SWEDEN 

Johan Mansfeldt: swedencurator.costume2019@gmail.com

TAIWAN                                                 

Lin Heng Cheng: aldouslin@hotmail.com

THAILAND

Natta Thapparat: innovativecostume2019.th@gmail.com

TURKEY

Evcimen Percin  evcimenpercin@gmail.com

UKRAINE    

Iryna Nesmiianova: nesmiianova@ukr.net                                          

UNITED KINGDOM/ WALES                    

Agnes Treplin: a.treplin@fashion.arts.ac.uk

Clare McGarrigle: claremcgarrigle48@gmail.com

WALES

Sean Crowley: sean.crowley@rwcmd.ac.uk

USA                                                            

Alexandra Bonds: abonds@uoregon.edu

Laura Crow: laura.crow.usa@gmail.com

Margaret Mitchell: margaret@uiwtx.edu

VENEZUELA

Mariaelena Roqué: melenaroque2@gmail.com